Denver Comic Con 2017 Justice League Animated Cast Reunion

Justice League Cast Reunion Photos from Denver Comic Con 2017

The voice cast of the animated Justice League / Justice League Unlimited series reunited at Denver Comic Con 2017. Appearing were Kevin Conroy (Batman), George Newbern (Superman), Susan Eisenberg (Wonder Woman), Phil LaMarr (Green Lantern), Michael Rosenbaum (Flash), and Maria Canals-Barrera (Hawkgirl).

The cast was joined on stage by JL voice director Andrea Romano, and actor Khary Payton (Young Justice’s Aqualad; New Teen Titan’s Cyborg).

Check out photos from the reunion at the convention below. (Click each image to see the full-size photo.)

Susan Eisenberg — website profile image

Susan Eisenberg is a professional voice-over artist known for her animation, video game, and commercial work.

Her breakout role was that of Wonder Woman, aka Princess Diana, in the acclaimed, fan-favorite Justice League and Justice League Unlimited television series.

She has continued her portrayal of Wonder Woman in numerous animated films and video game properties, including the popular Injustice: Gods Among Us series.

Her vocal work in cartoons also includes Masters of the Universe: Revelation and Jackie Chan Adventures, as well as in the video games Star Wars: The Force UnleashedElder Scrolls V: SkyrimMass Effect 3, Jak II, and Destiny.