Justice League Animated Cast Reunion

Denver Comic Con 2017 Justice League Animated Cast Reunion Video

The Cast of the Justice League Animated Series Reunites at Denver Comic Con 2017

The original cast of the animated Justice League / Justice League Unlimited series reunited on stage at Denver Comic Con 2017. The panel was led by Justice League voice director Andrea Romano and featured a script read with the cast. Appearing were Kevin Conroy (Batman), George Newbern (Superman), Susan Eisenberg (Wonder Woman), Phil LaMarr (Green Lantern), Michael Rosenbaum (Flash), and Maria Canals-Barrera (Hawkgirl).

The cast was also joined by actor Khary Payton (Young Justice‘s Aqualad; New Teen Titan‘s Cyborg) for additional character voices.

Watch the video, above, or on Youtube here.

Susan Eisenberg — website profile image

Susan Eisenberg is a professional voice-over artist known for her animation, video game, and commercial work.

Her breakout role was that of Wonder Woman, aka Princess Diana, in the acclaimed, fan-favorite Justice League and Justice League Unlimited television series.

She has continued her portrayal of Wonder Woman in numerous animated films and video game properties, including the popular Injustice: Gods Among Us series.

Her vocal work in cartoons also includes Masters of the Universe: Revelation and Jackie Chan Adventures, as well as in the video games Star Wars: The Force UnleashedElder Scrolls V: SkyrimMass Effect 3, Jak II, and Destiny.