Mainframe Comic Con Online — Justice League Reunion Panel

Mainframe Comic Con Online — Justice League Reunion Panel

Susan will appear with the cast of Justice League during the Mainframe Comic Con online event

Mainframe Comic Con is a 2-Day online comic convention featuring the top names in the comic and entertainment industry. In the era of COVID-19, we can’t go to conventions—so the conventions, and the stars, come to you!

The event is happening Saturday, August 15th & Sunday, August 16th. It’s all online and free to watch at MainframeComicCon.com.

Susan will appear on the Voices of the Justice League panel, and will also be doing digital Meet & Greets the following weekend.

Voices of The Justice League

Saturday, August 15th — 5:30pm ET / 4:30pm CT / 2:30pm PT

Susan Eisenberg—the voice of Wonder Woman—will join the Mainframe event as part of the Justice League reunion panel!

The entire original League cast—including Kevin Conroy (Batman), George Newbern (Superman), Phil LaMarr (Green Lantern), Maria Canals-Barrera (Hawkgirl), and Carl Lumbly (Martian Manhunter)—will be joined by Justice League voice director Andrea Romano.

The panel will be moderated by Word Balloon’s John Siuntress.

For more information, see the Mainframe Comic Con full schedule.

Online Meet & Greets — August 23rd

Mainframe Comic Con will also feature digital Meet & Greets with some of the guests, including members of the Justice League voice cast. The Meet & Greets will happen the weekend following the primary event.

Meet the voice of Wonder Woman, Susan Eisenberg, for a one-on-one private video chat on August 23rd at 5:00pm Eastern (2:00pm Pacific).

Your video chat will last approximately 2-3 minutes and you will receive a video file of your meeting after the session has ended.

Meet & Greet sessions cost $50. You can schedule yours now.